cherryhaa.blogg.se

Videostudio pro x10 freezes save project to disc
Videostudio pro x10 freezes save project to disc










Then I noticed that the website still gives the earlier version to purchasers. In another case, they sent me a version of software with a higher (later) version number in response to a problem I reported. (11:21:36 PM) Karthik: May I know what software are you referring to? (11:21:08 PM) Lee Allen: Hello Karthik, my name is Lee Allen. (11:20:42 PM) Karthik: Welcome to Corel, My name is Karthik. (11:16:45 PM) Corel Customer Support: This chat will be recorded for quality purposes. These probems have existed for months with no resolutionįull-Featured MultiCam Capture Information: Neither MultiCam Capture Lite nor Full-Featured MultiCam Capture is capable of detecting two UVC webcams on the same USB busĤ.

videostudio pro x10 freezes save project to disc

Upgrade to Full-Featured MultiCam CaptureĢ. (11:16:43 PM) LS Allen: Hello, please issue a refund for the following products: Just plain dense, I can't explain it any other way. To make matters worse, the technical support consistently does not read what is sent to them. Secondly I have run other video editing software on my computer without problems third, I have tried this software on three other computers and it crashes on those as well. There are more powerful computers on the planet, but this should be more than enough for this prosumer software - especially since they indicate a Core i3 with 4GB as the minimum. Just for a little perspective, I am running Windows 10 Pro on a Core i7 8700 computer with 32GB RAM. Do not fall for this marketing seduction.īoth the Videostudio software and the add-on Multicam Capture software crash incessantly. This software and the company's website look very pretty, and that may entice you to try it.












Videostudio pro x10 freezes save project to disc